The Rules to Success ..

http://www.youtube.com/user/google?blend=1&ob=4#p/u/11/P1T-1FqUBVY

I think this is probably one of the best “share your wisdom” videos i have ever seen … ok Jonathan’s voice when turns into high pitch can be a little distracting .. but overall i give him a 10/10 …  I even tested Comm Rule number 9 .. and he replied to my email … an SVP at google has the time to reply to an email from someone from a country he has never heard off … I think having people like him at google is what really makes it one of the best companies on earth..

this is what he said on his second reply:

From: Jonathan Rosenberg [mailto:jonathan@google.com]
Sent: Monday, April 05, 2010 7:50 PM
To:
Subject: RE: Testing comm Rule # 9

Out of 3 million people, I think you are the only person I now know in Oman. I hope you and other folks there find my notes helpful.
Cheers,
Jonathan

About this entry